Weekly updates:

Music

The 2024 All-Stars Cypher Has Arrived

DSP, Goobsy, Brazen Barbie, DEVAURA and Dxvndre go in over production from emjaysoul production

Posted by

DSP, Goobsy, Brazen Barbie, DEVAURA and Dxvndre bring the heat in their 2024 Acclaim All-Stars cypher. Producer of the year emjaysoul on the beat.

Visit https://allstars.acclaimmag.com for more.

Follow Acclaim Mag here:
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/acclaimmagazine
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@acclaimmagazine

Follow DSP here: https://www.instagram.com/dsp.syd/
Follow Goobsy here: https://www.instagram.com/sir_goobsy/
Follow Brazen Barbie here: https://www.instagram.com/thabrazen/
Follow DEVUARA here: https://www.instagram.com/devaura.fm/
Follow Dxvndre here: https://www.instagram.com/dxvndre/
Follow emjaysoul here: https://www.instagram.com/emjaysoul/

The 2024 Acclaim All-Stars is presented by JD Sports and supported by Up Bank and Puma.

Production Company: OneHouse (@onehouse)
Director: Ben J. Read (@newbeny)
Producer: Max Kearsley (@maxkearsley)
DOP: Cameron Mitchell (cam_mitchell_)
Gaffer: Christian Abernethy (@c.abernethy)
Camera Operator: Walt Mather (@waltmather)
Camera Operator: Simon Kim (@simonkiiim)
Camcorder: Hia Chaudhuri (@hiachaudhuri)
Sound Recordist: Kieren Tucker (@kierentucker)
Executive Producers (Acclaim): Cass Navarro (@cacheone) & Dan Pardalis (@danpardalis)
Make Up / Hair: Natalia Poposka (@talimakeupartistry)
Styling: DocG (@docg_)
Photography: Wilhelm Phillip (@wilhelmphilipp)
Sound Mix: Ben Irawan (@elon_bust)
Edit: Ben J. Read (@newbeny) & Cameron Mitchell (@cam_mitchell_)
Sound Design: Ben J. Read (@newbeny)
Colour: Cameron Mitchell (cam_mitchell_)
Graphic Design: Space Studio (@spacebound.tm)

Weekly updates