Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

German group Betty Ford Boys are a production collective consisting of members Suff Daddy, Dexter and Brenk Sinatra. Each of the three musicians are responsible for cultivating independent careers, involving solo releases and working with artists like Ta-ku and Miles Bonny. The trio have joined together for a massive debut album Leaders of the Brew School. The tracks featured are all unique beats served as MC-free instrumentals. Leaders of the Brew School can be purchased online via Amazon, iTunes and all good streaming services and you can check out album track Icky below via Soundcloud. 

Side One
1. The Time Has Come (4 Us To Be One) 02:14
2. Hero Heroin 02:45
3. Icky 02:30
4. Papa Was (A Junkie), Too 02:39
5. Everyday 02:31
6. Tell Her 02:10
7. Westcoast Shizznit 02:00
8. Sippin’ 02:06

Side Two
1. Legalize Every MF Thing 00:32
2. Hold Up 02:49
3. Making Love Good 02:19
4. Coco Puffs 02:11
5. I Need A 40 02:29
6. Snow Soul 02:25
7. Till The Wheels Fall Off 02:30
8. Drinkin’ Hennessy 03:17

Lorna Stewart-Thornton