Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Back in March, New York-based record label Mexican Summer put on a festival with Ballroom Marfa called Marfa Myths in Texas. Connan Mockasin and Dev Hynes were two names on the bill, and throughout the festival, they worked on a short 3-track EP together titled Marfa Myths 001. Now, 8 months later, the duo have released the EP via Mexican Summer and have shared one track from the drop. Dev takes reigns of the guitar on ‘Feelin Lovely’ while Mockasin fronts the track with his alluring vocals, making for the most chill drop since Mac DeMarco‘s Another One.

More Dev Hynes

Dev Hynes has “lost everything” in an apartment fire, including new music, and his dog Cupid
Listen: Blood Orange – Cupid Deluxe (full album)
Watch: Blood Orange – ‘Chamakay’