Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

We’re only a month away from the release of A$AP Rocky‘s debut album, Long.Live.A$AP, set to drop in January 2013. Bit by bit new information is being released and now the full tracklist, along with production credits, have been revealed to the world, taking us one step closer to the real thing. Rocky’s been working hard on this album (check the above photo for proof) and the list of names associated with the album keeps growing, with beats from Drake, Skrillex, Danger Mouse, Clams Casino, along with verses from Santigold, Kendrick LamarAction Bronson (one of our En Route cover stars!) and Danny Brown, just to name a few. Check the full tracklist below.


01. Long Live A$AP (Produced by Jim Jonsin and Rico Love)
02. Goldie (Produced by Hit-Boy)
03. PMW (All I Really Need) [ft. Schoolboy Q] (Produced by T-Minus)
04. LVL (Produced by Clams Casino)
05. Hell [ft. Santigold] (Produced by Clams Casino)
06. Pain [ft. OverDoz] (Produced by Soufien 3000)
07. F**kin’ Problems [ft. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar] (Produced by Noah “40 Shebib) and C. Papi)
08. Wild for the Night [ft. Skrillex] (Produced by Birdy Nam Nam and Skrillex, Remixed by Skrillex and Lord Flacko)
09. 1Train [ft. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.] (Produced by Hit-Boy)
10. Fashion Killa (Produced by Hector Delgado, Friendzone and Lord Flacko)
11. Phoenix (Produced by Danger Mouse)
12. Suddenly (Produced by Lord Flacko, Hector Delgado and A$AP Ty Beats)

Deluxe Edition tracks:

13. Jodye (Produced by Joey Fatts and Lord Flacko)
14. Ghetto Symphony [ft. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg] (Produced by V Don and Lord Flacko)
15. Angels (Produced by Amsterdam)
16. Like I’m Apart [ft. Florence Welch] (Produced by Emile Haynie and Amanda Ghost)