Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Through the party-centric haze of The Cool Kids’ back-catalogue, who knew that Sir Michael Rocks (previously known as Mikey Rocks) was such a big animal lover? When most rappers are penning verses in support of their peers in the penitentiary, Sir Michael hits us with the single and video treatment fo ‘Fuck SeaWorld,’ a tune speaking out against the imprisonment of our aquatic homies.

“Let my n***a Willy go, let my n***a Steve go. They both seals in this bitch but they want out.”

‘Fuck SeaWorld’ will feature on Michael’s upcoming album Banco, which is set to drop on July 29 and is available for pre-order now. Watch the video for ‘Fuck SeaWorld’ above.

Banco tracklist

01. Intro
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck SeaWorld
14. Ain’t Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois