Weekly updates:

Art Music
Posted by

Weekly updates

In T minus 2 months, you’ll be able to get your hands on The Chemical Brothers’ 9th studio album, Born in the Echoes. Until then, their latest offering comes in the form of a Michael Gondry directed music video for their single ‘Go’. To be honest, it’s refreshing to see any music video nowadays that doesn’t exclusively feature half naked women shaking their asses in your face. With none of the aforementioned asses being shaken in this clip, there’s nothing to distract you from the carefully executed choreography and complementary location choices. A treat for the eyes, minus the ass.

Check the tracklist for the British duo’s upcoming album below.

Born in the Echoes:

01. Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
02. Go [ft. Q-Tip]
03. Under Neon Lights [ft. St. Vincent]
04. EML Ritual [ft. Ali Love]
05. I’ll See You There
06. Just Bang
07. Reflexion
08. Taste Of Honey
09. Born In The Echoes [ft. Cate Le Bon]
10. Radiate
11. Wide Open [ft. Beck]