Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

The wait for Mr. Wonderful seems like it’s been going on forever, but we’re closing in on the home stretch – and with only one more month of waiting to go, Action Bronson has dropped a brand new track from his sophomore solo album. Bronsolini goes full-smooth in ‘Terry’, a track that teams jazzy guitar riffs, tight flow and crude lyrics – a standard recipe for Bam Bam Baklava.

Mr. Wonderful is set to drop on March 24, but you can check the tracklist below.

Mr. Wonderful tracklist:
01. Brand New Car
02. When I Rise
03. Terry
04. Actin Crazy
05. Falconry (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Big Body Bes)
06. City Boy Blues (feat. Chauncy Sherod)
07. A Light in the Addict (feat. Party Supplies)
08. Baby Blue (feat. Chance the Rapper)
09. Only in America (feat. Party Supplies)
10. Galatic Love
11. The Passage
12. Easy Rider

More Bronsolini

Listen: Danny Brown & Action Bronson – ‘Bad News’
Watch: Action Bronson and Killer Mike battle rap on treadmills
Watch: Action Bronson – ‘Easy Rider’