Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

Rdio has recently announced Australian rapper REMI will be commanding the spotlight for the most recent chapter of Rdio Sessions. Rdio Sessions champions both established and up-and-coming artists by presenting them in ways that fans have never heard before. The critically acclaimed Australian MC took to the studio in Austin to record the live and intimate session. While in town for his killer SxSW showcase earlier this year, REMI laid down six stripped back renditions of the original tracks including ‘Livin’, ‘Sangria’ and ‘That’s. That. Shit.’, performed in collaboration with Sensible J.

2014 was a huge year for the young MC with his awarded debut album, RAW X INFINITY, receiving immense critical acclaim both locally and abroad.

With all eyes on REMI and his epic rise to stardom, fans can now sink their teeth into this powerful and exclusive Rdio Session.

REMI Rdio Session – Track List

1. F.O.H. (for opinionated humans)
2. Livin
3. Sangria
4. That’s. That. Shit.
5. Tyson
6. Raw x Infinity