Weekly updates:

Posted by

Weekly updates

T3, Illa J and Young RJ, otherwise known as Slum Village, are releasing their latest album Evolution with a little help from friends Blu, DJ Jazzy Jeff, Rapper Big Pooh, Havoc and more. Revealing the album art, tracklist and a little sampler of what you can expect, this is the first album under the new line-up.

Slum Village – Evolution

1. Braveheart f. Havoc (prod. Young RJ)
2. Rock Rock f. DJ Jazzy Jeff & Rapper Big Pooh (prod. Young RJ)
3. Let It Go f. Blu (prod. Young RJ)
4. Forever (prod. Young RJ & T3)
5. Scared Money f. Early Mac (prod. Young RJ & Early Mac)
6. Summer Breeze (prod. Focus)
7. The Line f. Focus (prod. Young RJ)
8. Hustle f. Vice & J Ivy (prod. Young RJ)
9. Bout That f. Focus (prod. Young RJ)
10. 1 Nite f. Vice (prod. Focus)
11. Greatness f. Joetka (prod. Young RJ)
12. Riot f. Rapper Big Pooh & Joe Scudda (prod. Young RJ)

Mica Nantes