Weekly updates:

Posted by

King Push’s Darkest Before Dawn: The Prequel arrives next week and so ahead of the release the G.O.O.D. Music president released the tracklist for the record. If you weren’t already excited, the list of features will have you itching for this new release, with appearances from Yeezy, A$AP Rocky, Jill Scott and not to mention production from Diddy, J. Cole, and Hudson Mohawke.

Pusha debuted a new track off the album, which is his personal favourite ‘Crutches, Crosses, Caskets’, but you have to pre-order the album on iTunes to unlock it. Pusha’s follow up to My Name Is My Name is out on December 18.

Darkest Before Dawn Tracklist:
1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable”
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.”
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

Weekly updates